Local Governing Body

Below is the current membership of Newall Green High School’s Local Governing Body.

Parent Governors
Community Governors
Paula Marshall Leadership team of Wythenshawe Community Housing
Debbie Ralls CHS Community Representative
Staff Governors
Andy Park Headteacher
Kevin Buchannon Assitant Headteacher
Coopted Governors
Jenny Andrews Chair
John Gibbons CHS Community Governor
Linda Jones CEO
Student Governors
TBC Student
TBC Student
Clerk to the Governing Body
 One Education  

Governors Information

© Copyright 2018–2019 Newall Green High School. All rights reserved.

School & College Websites by Schudio.com Schudio