Senior Leadership Team

Mrs K.Jones – Head of School

Miss K Roban – Deputy Headteacher

Mr P Fearon – Assistant Headteacher

Mr K Buchanan – Assistant Headteacher


Attendance Team

Mrs H Doherty-Dyson – Data Manager

Mrs E Charlton – Office Manager


Safeguarding Team

Mr K Buchanan - Assistant Head Designated Safeguarding Lead and Inclusion

Mrs M Clarke - Safeguarding Officer

Ms J Jones/Miss K Roban - SENDCo

Pastoral Leaders and Key Stage Leaders along with the school leadership team are also involved in Safeguarding, Pastoral and Attendance matters ensuring a strong support network for all students.

Mrs H Chisnall - Key Stage 3 Leader

Ms R Wycherley – Key stage 4 Leader

Ms L Craig - Year 7 Pastoral Leader

Ms Conduit – Year 8 Pastoral Leader

Ms M Donegan – Year 9 Pastoral Leader

Ms Ward – Year 10 Pastoral Leader

Mr B Madden – Year 11 Pastoral Leader


© Copyright 2018–2020 Newall Green High School. All rights reserved.

School & College Websites by Schudio