Term Dates

School Terms and Holidays 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016  
Staff Only Thursday 1st September 2016 INSET (school closed to students)
  Friday 2nd September 2016 INSET (school closed to students)
Term Starts Monday 5th September 2016 (students return to school)
Half Term Holiday Monday 24th October 2016 to Friday 28th October 2016
Staff Only Friday 25th November 2016 INSET (school closed to students)
  Monday 28th November 2016 INSET (school closed to students)
Term Ends Thursday 22nd December 2016
Staff Only Friday 23rd December 2016 INSET (school closed to staff and students)

 

Spring Term 2017  
Term Starts Monday 9th January 2017
Half Term Holiday Monday 20th February 2017 to Friday 24th February 2017
Term Ends Friday 31st March 2017

 

Summer Term 2017  
Term Starts Tuesday 18th April 2017
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017
Term Ends Friday 21st July 2017

 

School Terms and Holidays 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017  
Staff Only Monday 4th September 2017 INSET (school closed to students)
  Tuesday 5th September 2017 INSET (school closed to students)
Term Starts Wednesday 6th September 2017 (students return to school)
Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
Staff Only Friday 24th November 2017 INSET (school closed to students)
Staff Only Monday 27th November 2017 INSET Disaggregated (school closed to staff and students)
Term Ends Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2017  
Staff Only Tuesday 2nd January 2018 INSET Disaggregated (school closed to staff and students)
Term Starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (students return to school)
Half Term Holiday Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018
Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018  
Term Starts  Monday 16th April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends Friday 20th July 2018