Local Governing Body

Below is the current membership of Newall Green High School’s Local Governing Body.

Parent Governors
Community Governors
Sarah Rudd Head at Newall Green Primary School
Paula Marshall Leadership team of Wythenshawe Community Housing
Sarah Penrose CHS Staff Governor
Debbie Ralls CHS Community Representative
Staff Governors
Alison Wright Headteacher
Kevin Buchannon Assitant Headteacher
Coopted Governors
Jenny Andrews Chair
John Gibbons CHS Community Governor
Student Governors
TBC Student
TBC Student
Clerk to the Governing Body
 One Education

Please see the associated documents below.